Welcome to the new Sweetie Translate

Hello!!!!!!! Welcome to the new Sweetie Translate!

Decided to migrate here because it is much more user friendly and I prefer the interface here. I’m sure everyone will like it here better too XD

Please continue to support my translation and if u feel that I did great, please press the cute little button over at >>

With a little more support/donation, I will be more motivated to update more chapters! Being a translator is not easy because a lot of brain cells died in the process of translating. I have also sacrifice a lot precious time (that I can spend with my love ones) to benefit everyone around the world 🙂 So a little more support is all I need to move forward. Also, I won’t forget those who had already pressed that little button and supported me. I really felt so appreciated!

Since I just started translating 3 months ago, my standard might not be that good yet. Do bear with me as I am working hard to improve the translation standard. 🙂

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.